Restoring hope with dignity

Board of Directors

Laurie Corbin, MSS, MLSP, Public Health Management Corporation, President

Christine Seewagen, MHSc, Independence Blue Cross, Secretary

Andy Gross, LCSW, Public Health Management Corporation, Treasurer

Shannon Boggan, Esq., New Jersey Juvenile Justice Commission, Member-at-Large

Robin Burkert, LSW, Liberty Healthcare Corporation, Member-at-Large

Juliet Faulkner Perry, Esq., Attorney in Private Practice, Member-at-Large

Robert Payne Jr., Pastor, Member-at-Large

Julie Platt, MPH, MSW, Bellevue Strategies, Member-at-Large

Anthony Rostain, MD, MA, Cooper University Health Care, Member-at-Large

Malcolm Yates, MS, MPA, Public Health Management Corporation, Member-at-Large